Copyright 2016 Spectank

Home About Us Products Services FAQ Gallery Partner Page Contact Us
“A Promise of Performance”
Home About Us Products Services FAQ Gallery Partner Page Contact Us
International Contact E-mails

Australia

Company Name: Oz-tank

Contact:   Colin Bortz

Email:  cdbortz@bigpond.net.au     

Email:   info@oztank.com.au   

Website: www.oztank.com.au

New Zealand

Company Name: Rymeg

Contact:   Richard Fowler

Email:  Spectank@vodafone.co.nz     

Email:   Spectank@vodafone.co.nz   

Website: www.spectank.co.nz

China

Company Name: 上海杰运士环保科技有限公司

Contact:   Jon Newton

Email:  jon.newton@spectank.com.cn     

Email:   info@spectank.com.cn   

Website: www.spectank.com.cn  

Singapore

Company Name: Fat Tank

Contact:   Bianca Hirschowitz

Email:  bianca@fattankinternational.com   

Email:   bianca@fattankinternational.com  

Website: www.fattankinternational.com  

Mauritius

Company Name: Specialised Cleaning

Contact:   Shane Rolfe

Email:  sct@intnet.mu     

Email:   sct@intnet.mu   

Website: www.specializedgroup.mu  

Bahrain

Company Name: Fat Tank

Contact:   Thomas Jose

Email:  thomas@fattankinternational.com

Email:   thomas@fattankinternational.com

Website: www.fattankinternational.com  

Israel

Company Name: N.I. Tank

Contact:   Tal Simchai

Email:  tal.s@spectank.co.il     

Email:   tal.s@spectank.co.il   

Website: www.spectank.co.il  

Jordan

Company Name: Fat Tank

Contact:   Nadeem Naouri

Email:  nadeemnaouri@hotmail.com     

Email:   nadeemnaouri@hotmail.com   

Website: www.fattankinternational.com  

Kuwait

Company Name: Fat Tank

Contact:   Sebastian Joseph

Email:  libahlia@gmail.com     

Email:   libahlia@gmail.com   

Website: www.fattankinternational.com

Oman

Company Name: Fat Tank

Contact:   Jabir Al Maskari

Email:  jabir@shiningsolutionsoman.com

Email:   jabir@shiningsolutionsoman.com  

Website: www.fattankinternational.com  

Qatar

Company Name: Fat Tank

Contact:   Yousef El Kayed

Email:  laundryeqpt@groupalrayes.com     

Email:   laundryeqpt@groupalrayes.com   

Website: www.fattankinternational.com  

UAE

Company Name: Fat Tank

Contact:   Christina Mikaelian

Email: christina@fattankinternational.com

Email:   sales@fattankinternational.com   

Website: www.fattankinternational.com

Cyprus

Company Name: Fat Tank

Contact:   George Theodorou

Email:  Unicare.george@cytanet.com.cy     

Email:   Unicare.george@cytanet.com.cy   

Website: www.fattankinternational.com  

France

Company Name: Clean Cuisine

Contact:   Vincent Ramos

Email:  vincent.ramos@spectank.fr     

Email:   info@spectank.fr   

Website: www.spectank.fr  

Germany

Company Name: Deep Clean

Contact:   Josef Lederman

Email:  josef.lederman@deep-clean.de     

Email:   info@Deep-Clean.de   

Website: www.Deep-Clean24.de

Holland

Company Name: Bedmenvjek

Contact:   Nils de Wijze

Email:  nilsdewijze@spectank.nl     

Email:   info@spectank.nl   

Website: www.spectank.nl

Portugal

Company Name: Name On Lda

Contact:   Orquidea Silva

Email:  admgeral@hig.pt     

Email:   admgeral@hig.pt   

Website: www.fat-tank.pt

Romania

Company Name: Euroafro Gourmet

Contact:   Ovidiu Domos

Email:  Ovidiu.domos@spectank.ro     

Email:   contact@spectank.ro   

Website: www.spectank.ro  

Spain - Gran Canarias

Company Name: Jesc Servicios

Contact:   Francisco de Sales

Email:  franciscodesales@spectankcanarias.es

Email:   franciscodesales@jesc.es   

Website: www.jesc.es  

Spain - Madrid

Company Name: Ecofluvia

Contact:   Javier Larrea

Email:  javierlarrea@spectank.es     

Email:   javierlarrea@spectank.es   

Website: www.spectank.es

UK

Company Name: SQ Trading

Contact:   Justin Samuels

Email:  justin@spectank.co.uk     

Email:   sales@spectank.co.uk   

Website: www.spectank.co.uk

Turkey

Company Name: Diversey

Contact:   Hakki Yigit Gunduz

Email:  Hakkiyigit.gunduz@sealedair.com     

Email:   Hakkiyigit.gunduz@sealedair.com   

Website: Under Construction

USA

Company Name: Spectank North America

Contact:   Mark Lasarow

Email:  markl@spectank.com     

Email:   info@spectank.com   

Website: www.spectank.com  

Canada

Company Name: Hospitality

Contact:   Mark Lasarow

Email:  markl@spectank.com     

Email:   info@spectank.com   

Website: www.spectank.com

Chile

Company Name: Servicios de Limpieza

Contact:   Virginia Bravo

Email:  vbravo@spectank.cl     

Email:   vbravo@spectank.cl   

Website: www.spectank.cl

Argentina

Company Name: Dukraft

Contact:   Guillermo Duisberg

Email:  gd@dukraft.com     

Email:   contacto@spectank.com.ar  

Website: www.spectank.com.ar