HEAD OFFICE

Spectank (Pty) Ltd

Simon Priestley

Tel Business:   (011) 452 5525
Fax:               (011) 452 1187
Cell:               082 413 9191
Email:             simon@spectank.co.za

P.O. Box 391036 Bramley 2018

 

 

Please click on the province you are interested or here for full list

GAUTENG

Roberts Corporate Services C.C. (Pretoria West/Limpopo)

Ian Roberts

Tel Business:   (012) 664 3695
Fax:               (012) 664 3695
Cell:               083 303 7607
Email:             
ianstank@netactive.co.za 

P.O. Box 9503 Centurion 0046

 

Eco-Chem Tank cc - Pretoria East

Paddy Williams

Tel Business:    (012) 361 3133
Fax:                (012) 361 1046
Cell:                083 375 4267
Email:              paddy@spectank.co.za 

P.O. Box 36769 Menlo Park 0102

 

Restfill Clean C.C (Vaal Triangle)

Zane Hansen

Tel Business:   (011) 868 2025
Fax:               
0866634365
Cell:               
082 903 4365
Email:             argyll@mweb.co.za 

P.O. Box 74 Henley on Klip1962

 

Universal Hotel Support C.C. (Johannesburg North)

Nick Watt-Pringle

Tel Business:   (011) 887 3979
Fax:               (011) 786 3482
Cell:               082 378 9737
Email:            
nwpringle@telkomsa.net 

P.O. Box 1893 Highlands North 2073

 

Ideal Trading 671 (Pty) Ltd t/a Spectank® (East Rand)

Brent Correia

Tel No: TBA
Fax No: TBA
Cell No: 072 610 9574

Email: brentc@spectank.co.za

P.O. Box TBA

 

2can MAN (Pty) Ltd t/a Spectank® - (Johannesburg South)

Adele De Kock (G.M.)

Tel Business:   (011) 609 0014
Fax:               (011) 452 1187
Cell:               
083 234 2890
Email:            
adeled@spectank.co.za

P.O. Box 391036 Bramley 2018

 

SB Marketing t/a Spectank® West Rand

Simon Barrett (member)

Tel Business:   (011) 708 3681
Fax:               (011) 708 0850
Cell:               082 600 8279
Email:             simon@sb-marketing.co.za

Unit 5 Sectional Title,
New Port Business Park
Quartz Rd
Kya Sands

>> Top <<
 

Eco-Chem Tank cc t/a Spectank - Mpumalanga

Paddy Williams (member)

Tel:                   (012) 361-3133
Fax:                  (012) 361-1046
Cell No:              079 101 4057
Contact:             Craig Wright
Email:
                craig@spectank.co.za

P.O. Box 36769 Menlo Park 0102

 

>> Top <<

 

EASTERN CAPE

Gensco Power cc t/a Spectank®

Alister Greenwood

Tel No: (041) 581 3799
Fax No: 086 403 6324
Cell: 082 608 0660
Email: ecape@spectank.co.za

Box 2083 Sunridge Park, 6008 Port Elizabeth.

>> Top <<

 

WESTERN CAPE

Bopha Chemicals (Pty) Ltd

Nicholas McEvoy

Tel Business:   0861 112383
Fax:               (021) 709 0151
Cell:               
072 546 5381
Email              nickm@spectank.co.za
 

P.O. Box 324 Bergvleit 7864 Cape Town

>> Top <<

 

SOUTHERN CAPE

Hud Trading C.C.

Cindi Prinsloo

Tel Business:   (044) 870 8955
Fax:               
(044) 870 8955
Cell:               
082 312 0678
Email              spectankadmin@synapsestrust.co.za
 

P.O. Box 7253 Blanco 6531

>> Top <<

 

KWAZULU-NATAL (North)

Bio-Tank C.C.

Nirali Bhoola

Tel Business:    (031) 708 2333
Fax:                (031) 708 2401
Cell:                082 851 3237
Email:             
nirali@spectank.co.za

P.O. Box 40019 Queensburgh 4070

KWAZULU-NATAL (South) 

Approved Hygiene C.C.

Rivaaj Behari

Tel Business:    (031) 262 8609
Fax:                (031) 409 2217
Cell:               
082 8560929
Email:             
rivaaj@spectank.co.za

 P.O. Box 39544 Queensburgh 4070

 

 

>> Top <<

 

FREE STATE / NORTHERN CAPE / NORTH WEST

CSA-Tank c.c.

Tinie Mostert

Tel Business:    (018) 290 6065
Fax:                (018) 290 6065
Cell:                083 601 9633

Email:              tinie1@telkomsa.net 

P.O. Box 6539, Baillie Park 2526, Potchefstroom

 

>> Top <<

Copyright © Spectank (Pty) Ltd.
No part of this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, copied or transmitted excepting items
specifically stated, then only for non commercial uses.
All rights reserved.